2,318 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shaheen Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff was helpful and answered any...

              The staff was helpful and answered any questions we had. The car looked beautiful when we picked it up!!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Brenda. You really made our day today. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have never had a more wonderful...

              I have never had a more wonderful experience at a dealership. Your dealership always makes us feel welcome and comfortable. I plan on being a Shaheen customer for life.

              ST JOHNS, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Candice. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Shaheen Chevrolet. You really made our day today. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment for an alignment....

              I made an appointment for an alignment. When I brought my car in, it was finished in a reasonable time and I was on my way.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Patricia, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. You really made our day today. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I feel that ive had my car a little over...

              I feel that ive had my car a little over two month's, and needed my tires balanced and rotated at a cost too me was unfair.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Cynthia, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. If you'd like, please contact us to make your experience a positive one. Shaheen Chevrolet, (517) 394-0330
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealership is great, the people...

              The dealership is great, the people there are great. The product ... bites. In two weeks of leasing my brand new 2017 Malibu, it was in the shop for nine days because of a mysterious check engine light. They eventually replaced the power supply transformer module and hopefully that will take care of it ...

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Timothy, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. Wishing you a great day. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership is great, the people...

              The dealership is great, the people there are great. The product ... bites. In two weeks of leasing my brand new 2017 Malibu, it was in the shop for nine days because of a mysterious check engine light. They eventually replaced the power supply transformer module and hopefully that will take care of it ...

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Timothy, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with Shaheen Chevrolet. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant contact with service...

              Pleasant contact with service technician, prompt service

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Gregory. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Shaheen Chevrolet. You really made our day today. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A $66 oil change, (which I thought was...

              A $66 oil change, (which I thought was covered under my lease) is bit pricey. I will never have my oil/filter served there again

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Michael, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. If you'd be willing, our manager would like to speak with you at (517) 394-0330 to discuss ways to improve your experience with Shaheen Chevrolet moving forward. Thank you for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service and the tech did...

              Great customer service and the tech did a amazing job to get me up and running again at a good price. Thank you.....

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, William. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Shaheen Chevrolet. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I do not know much about cars. The staff...

              I do not know much about cars. The staff never made me feel stupid and explained everything they did, how it worked, why it worked this way, etc. I didn't get her name, but a very sweet woman worked on my car and I was very thankful for her!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Gina. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Shaheen Chevrolet. You really made our day today. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your financial guy pushed way too hard...

              Your financial guy pushed way too hard about all the extended warranty and all the other insurance policies. I told him NO when he first mentioned it. He wouldn't stop until I told him if he mentions it one more time i'll call the whole thing off. He finally moved on to the contract signing. I wasn't impressed at all. The sales person was A1 very helpful and knowagable

              HOLT, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, clean and courteous!!!! VARY...

              Quick, clean and courteous!!!! VARY nice team members.

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Todd, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. We always love to receive great feedback. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told that I would receive 4 free...

              I was told that I would receive 4 free oil changes with my new truck. Now I am told I only get 2 and was told to go see my sales person. I did, but got no promises on getting what he orginally told me.

              BANCROFT, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They called me for a recall. So I...

              They called me for a recall. So I decided to have them look at a few things that were bothering me. Well all of my concerns were not addressed! My brakes still sequel the ticking is still there and it still vibrates at highway speeds! It seems like they were more worried about making excuses then trying to make the customer happy. I will definitely not be taking any of my cares back there for service!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Hi, James, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at Shaheen Chevrolet take our reviews very seriously. If you'd like, please contact us to make your experience a positive one. Shaheen Chevrolet, (517) 394-0330
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Shaheen Chevrolet of Lansing has top...

              Shaheen Chevrolet of Lansing has top notch customer service! From the moment you walk in to when you leave the lot in your new vehicle your experience at Shaheen Chevrolet is an A+ experience!

              PINCKNEY, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these wonderful comments, Lindsey. We always love to receive great feedback! Elton Ables New Car Manager (517) 272-6551
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always pleasant!! If your car has to be...

              Always pleasant!! If your car has to be serviced! Shaheen minimizes Any inconvenience! Rentals are always very nice! Service is great!!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks, Cheryl, for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback! Tom Hernley Service Manager (517) 272-6590
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Getting a vehicle was easy, staff was...

              Getting a vehicle was easy, staff was very friendly and helpful, they were upfront about pricing. Great selection. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Paula, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. We always love to receive great feedback. Elton Ables New Car Manager (517) 272-6551
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a good experience up until Matt told...

              Had a good experience up until Matt told me that CASECU did not have a lower percentage rate for my new car. Was a bit befuddled. Didn't sleep that well the night before purchasing the car. Reworked the paperwork, got the car. Was very happy after that. George Chammas was very helpful.

              SUNFIELD, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Paul. If you'd like to discuss this matter in further detail, please give us a call or feel free to drop by the dealership. We're always happy to help! Elton Ables New Car Manager (517) 272-6551
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thank you our salesman Tobbie Lansdell...

              Thank you our salesman Tobbie Lansdell for always taking good care us. ????

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              Neil, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet! Elton Ables New Car Manager (517) 272-6551
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and fixed my tire

              Oil change and fixed my tire

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks, Robin, for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback! Tom Hernley Service Manager (517) 272-6590
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X