15 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shaheen Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very efficient, kind professional staff :-)

              Very efficient, kind professional staff :-)

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Kenny, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. You really made our day today. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service. Discussed all things to be...

              Good service. Discussed all things to be done during process. Friendly service personell.

              LANSING, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job

              Good job

              PERRY, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my oil changed and my tire was...

              I had my oil changed and my tire was supposed to be repaired. The oil change went great; they rotated my tires and topped of my fluids in addition to the oil change. When it came to my tire: my front drivers side tire had been slowly leaking air for about a month so I came in after being told that it could be fixed with no charge to me. After a about five minutes one of the guys came in to tell me there was nothing wrong with my tire and proceeded to tell me that they would check my rims for any corrosion, he told me there wasn't any corrosion either. So my tire isn't fixed and there is no explanation as to why it was leaking in the first place. As an fyi: my tires came from Shaheen and were put on by Shaheen.

              LANSING, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 150 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were quick and very professional! I...

              They were quick and very professional! I budgeted 45 minutes to get my oil changed, only needed 20!

              EATON RAPIDS, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 150 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Only complaint is that you have to be...

              Only complaint is that you have to be over 21 to rent a car while my car was being serviced. If I'm old enough to purchase a car, pay for the car, and provide proof of full cover insurance, why does age matter? This provided a major inconvenience and is unnecessary.

              LANSING, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 153 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and friendly

              Quick and friendly

              EATON RAPIDS, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 188 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ok experience. Service needs to contact...

              ok experience. Service needs to contact the customer in a timely manner. I did not receive a call regarding when to expect my car done until I called a left a message for a return call. The return call was within the half hour, which was nice. But should not have had to initiate the contact.

              JACKSON, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 195 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just had oil change. Done well. ...

              Just had oil change. Done well. Waiting time acceptable. Staff explained and were very helpful.

              LANSING, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 328 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was happy with the work that was done.

              I was happy with the work that was done.

              PERRY, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 338 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change was quick. Short wait time...

              Oil change was quick. Short wait time outside before oil change. Good pricing for product. Very satisfied as usual.

              LANSING, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 374 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              CLARKSVILLE, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 424 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was done in a short time

              My car was done in a short time

              PERRY, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 500 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Listen to costmers.

              Listen to costmers.

              CHARLOTTE, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 705 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had recall repairs done on my cobalt...

              I had recall repairs done on my cobalt and those were done just fine, but the spare key won't work in my ignition, and neither key will work to open my trunk. It is not convenient for me to go back to the dealership right away to have this fixed so it is kind of frustrating. Not sure if I will take my car back to Shaheen for any repairs in the future.

              DIMONDALE, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X