36 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shaheen Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for oil change. Seems how my def...

              Went in for oil change. Seems how my def fluid was low and always all over the side of my truck, I had a conversation with them about filling the def fluid and I'd be glad to pay for it. Later that day, I noticed it hadn't been filled, checked and it still makes a mess on the side of the truck.

              LANSING, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rick took care of me at the Service...

              Rick took care of me at the Service reception area, and a new hire, Josh Walker, answered all my questions perfectly. Josh is a brilliant guy. They make me glad I bought my Colorado from Shaheen.

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Michael, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. You really made our day today! Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was my first purchase with Shaheen...

              This was my first purchase with Shaheen and I found it to be a good experience. No games, a quick deal and we were out the door. Very satisfied.

              POTTERVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              William, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As an automotive technician with 30+...

              As an automotive technician with 30+ years of experience, I am a very picky customer when it comes to the care of my vehicles. Shaheen Chevrolet met and exceeded that challenge. The alignment that they did was dead on and the problem corrected.

              HASLETT, MI

              Business Response
              Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Feb 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              the salesman was great help my wife with...

              the salesman was great help my wife with all the new gadgets! thanks Jack!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Russell, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. We always love to receive great feedback.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it's good

              It's good

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              John, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with Shaheen Chevrolet. We always love to receive great feedback.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kind..caring..professional..exceeded our...

              Kind..caring..professional..exceeded our expectations

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks James, for leaving us this response. You really made our day today.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I wasn't badgered or pressured by my...

              I wasn't badgered or pressured by my sales rep. Deal went good, professional sales staff and they quickly dealt with a problem in service and got me on my way. Service garage was professional but yet pleasant and fun.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Richard. You really made our day today.
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the first time my wife and I...

              This was the first time my wife and I bought a brand new truck. The experience we had with Jack VanPelt was great! He never pressured us into buying and treated us like family. I would highly recommend Jack and Shaheen to family and friends.

              LESLIE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Steven, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent!

              Excellent!

              EATON RAPIDS, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kind of a bogus survey question? They...

              Kind of a bogus survey question? They do a great job.

              MASON, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My last two new vehicles have been...

              My last two new vehicles have been Cadillacs until I purchased the 2016 Chevrolet Colorado from shaheen and the experience that I had at Shaheen Chevrolet was so much better than I ever received at the local cadillac. The door started to open before I had even honked the horn. When I drove inside your shop there was a service man waiting to take my information before I could turn the key off and open my door. He was very friendly and knowledgeable got my truck taken care of quickly. Twice he came in the waiting room to give me a quick update, showed me to the coffee and snacks and even free bottled water. Before I knew it my truck was completed and I was on my way. Shaheen Chevrolet gave me the best service that I've ever received. Thank you to all who took part in making my service experience the best. Wayne Swindlehurst

              OKEMOS, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 145 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was just an oil change. It was...

              It was just an oil change. It was relatively quick which i appreciate

              OKEMOS, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 158 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesperson (Ben Behnke) went above...

              My salesperson (Ben Behnke) went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied.

              PAW PAW, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 160 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fast loan approval to make the end of...

              Fast loan approval to make the end of the month special

              GREENBRIER, AR

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 164 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              From Tobbie to Dave in Financing to Josh...

              From Tobbie to Dave in Financing to Josh who helped with setup of high tech stuff in my link. I couldn't ask for more. This is my third Chevy from Shaheen. I'll be back again and will tell all I know that the only choice is Shaheen Chevrolet.

              LANSING, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 178 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the second vehicle transaction...

              This is the second vehicle transaction with Ron. It was a good experience where we could agrre to a deal that worked for both of us. I would recommend him and Shaheen to my friends.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 194 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Shire Amos did a fantastic job getting...

              Shire Amos did a fantastic job getting my husband and I exactly what we wanted. He's very professional and thorough!

              CHARLOTTE, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 318 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very good.

              It was very good.

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 318 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They almost got my special socket for...

              They almost got my special socket for the lock nuts on my wheels. If I hadn't checked for it, and noticed that it was gone, I might not have been successful in getting it back. By the time I walked back into the shop to track it down, it had already left the work area that my truck was in. Either someone else took it to use it, or it walked off into someone's tool chest. They had difficulty finding it and wouldn't come up with it while I was in the shop. Now I don't trust them with that special socket (if the beat up socket I got was actually mine since mine was brand new). I can't change a flat without it. So I'll be guarding that a bit better for now on. For the record, I havent given this place a 100% grade yet. It's going to become harder to obtain from me every time you don't earn it.

              LANSING, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X