173 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shaheen Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Shaheens always treats me right. Much...

              Shaheens always treats me right. Much better than Sawyers which is where I bought my car. The main 'selling' point with Shaheens service for me is the fact they provide me with a car to drive while mine is in the shop. That is an Absolute must...Robert Willisms

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Apr 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Shaheen did a really good job, fixing...

              Shaheen did a really good job, fixing this issues I had with my radio not working properly.

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Rachael, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Apr 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff

              Friendly staff

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Sandra, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. You really made our day today. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Apr 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service

              Great Service

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great rating and feedback, Alan! Tom Hernley Service Manager (517) 272-6590
              Apr 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took care of me, no ifs ands or buts....

              Took care of me, no ifs ands or buts. Service went above and beyond. I've never experienced such service at a dealership before. 10 out of 10 reccomend

              LESLIE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for this great review and recommendation! You really made our day today. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Apr 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brent was wonderful.

              Brent was wonderful.

              EATON RAPIDS, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks Lori, for leaving us this response. You really made our day today. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It has been a long time since I...

              It has been a long time since I purchased a car, and my daughters first time since she is only 19 yrs.. The staff was so friendly and helpful and had answers to my questions and in the future my daughter will be able to bring her car in for service without me.

              PERRY, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for letting us know about your pleasant experience here at Shaheen Chevrolet. You really made our day today. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are very professional, very...

              They are very professional, very helpful, and explained exactly what they were doing and how long it would take. I enjoyed my trip to the car dealership.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Mary. Be sure to come back for any other service needs you may have and drive safe! Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was so nice. The only thing is...

              Everyone was so nice. The only thing is that on the paperwork it Said that I declined a front end alignment but they didn't offer it

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Jennifer Dennis, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. I apologize if you weren't offered the alignment. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do for you. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an oil change and always satisfied...

              Had an oil change and always satisfied with the service and how they explain items of concern.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review, Donna. We're glad we're able to continue to provide you with great service. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience recently at Shaheens was...

              My experience recently at Shaheens was the best I've ever had at a dealership period. I needed a waterpump in my cruze and I was given a car to drive until the repairs were completed. A phenomenal experience. I was very happy with the entire process...

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Robert. We always love to receive great feedback. Tom Hernley, (517) 272-6590
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have never had a more wonderful...

              I have never had a more wonderful experience at a dealership. Your dealership always makes us feel welcome and comfortable. I plan on being a Shaheen customer for life.

              ST JOHNS, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Candice. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Shaheen Chevrolet. You really made our day today. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I do not know much about cars. The staff...

              I do not know much about cars. The staff never made me feel stupid and explained everything they did, how it worked, why it worked this way, etc. I didn't get her name, but a very sweet woman worked on my car and I was very thankful for her!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Gina. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Shaheen Chevrolet. You really made our day today. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thank you our salesman Tobbie Lansdell...

              Thank you our salesman Tobbie Lansdell for always taking good care us. ????

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              Neil, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet! Elton Ables New Car Manager (517) 272-6551
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in to have some work done under...

              I came in to have some work done under warranty, the staff was courteous and answered all of my questions. The work was done the same day, and the car is running great. They even threw in a free carwash! I had a great experience.

              LESLIE, MI

              Business Response
              Patrick, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with Shaheen Chevrolet. You really made our day today. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'll be back. Great service,...

              I'll be back. Great service, knowledgeable staff

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Tracy, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet! Tom Hernley Service Manager (517) 272-6590
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have owned cars for 47 years. I have...

              I have owned cars for 47 years. I have been to many dealerships. Our experience at Shaheen, having purchased two cars in three days, felt like family and was, by far, the best experience we (I) have ever had. We will be customers for life.

              FLINT, MI

              Business Response
              Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We always love to receive great feedback.
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems

              No problems

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was quick and effective

              It was quick and effective

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Charles. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Shaheen Chevrolet. You really made our day today. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When they vacuum our car be more care...

              When they vacuum our car be more care how they open our door

              MASON, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X