456 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shaheen Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your financial guy pushed way too hard...

              Your financial guy pushed way too hard about all the extended warranty and all the other insurance policies. I told him NO when he first mentioned it. He wouldn't stop until I told him if he mentions it one more time i'll call the whole thing off. He finally moved on to the contract signing. I wasn't impressed at all. The sales person was A1 very helpful and knowagable

              HOLT, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful, friendly and...

              Everyone was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

              DIMONDALE, MI

              Business Response
              Carrie, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet! Tom Hernley Service Manager (517) 272-6590
              Mar 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bill was wonderful. I was freaked out...

              Bill was wonderful. I was freaked out about buying a car. He literally at one point was like- what kind of car do you want. You don't have to buy a car if you really aren't ready. To which I could honestly say- I want the car, I'm just freaked out about life after divorce. Such an amazing person!!!!! It wasn't just about the sell with him. I am a Ford girl- who's been converted buy a good product and a great salesperson!!!!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Nicole, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with Shaheen Chevrolet. We always love to receive great feedback.
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brent Wesley was awesome and worked with...

              Brent Wesley was awesome and worked with you.

              OVID, MI

              Business Response
              Brian, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good.

              It was good.

              LANSING, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The oil change facility was extremely...

              The oil change facility was extremely busy, and I waited outside in my car for 40 minutes before they were able to have me pull my vehicle into the building. It would have been nice if someone would have come out to tell me of the backlog as I didn't know whether to go into the building or wait in my car. I have always had my car serviced here and trust them, so I sat patiently for service.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Mary. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Shaheen Chevrolet. We always love to receive great feedback. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super service :)

              Super service :)

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thomas, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Josh is wonderful!

              Josh is wonderful!

              CORUNNA, MI

              Business Response
              Allison, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Elton Ables (New Car Manager), (517) 272-6551
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Shaheens was courteous and polite. They...

              Shaheens was courteous and polite. They did a professional and quick oil change on my equinox. I was very happy with service.

              EAGLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Brandon, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. We always love to receive great feedback. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff always friendly

              Staff always friendly

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              Lynette, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. You really made our day today. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful

              Very helpful

              PORTLAND, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ted was great as usual.

              Ted was great as usual.

              LANSING, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always treated with respect and...

              Always treated with respect and courtesy, wonderful facilities with a great upbeat atmosphere!

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great

              Great

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your five star rating, Scott! Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet! Tom Hernley Service Manager (517) 272-6590
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are very pleased with our car buying...

              We are very pleased with our car buying experience. Brent was very friendly and knowledgeable.

              DEWITT, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Lauren. We always love to receive great feedback. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rick was very helpful with my intake and...

              Rick was very helpful with my intake and pickup. The car sounded better after I left. The only thing I wasn't the happiest with was the fact that I dropped my vehicle off at 7:30 and it took the entire day to do a brake job. Thought it was going to be faster and a little less costly, but oh well the car is running good.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Kristie, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              clean fast oil change

              Clean fast oil change

              BELLEVUE, MI

              Business Response
              James, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. You really made our day today. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a little issue with lease price but...

              Had a little issue with lease price but problem was easily worked out.

              EATON RAPIDS, MI

              Business Response
              Neal, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast good people

              Fast good people

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great communication all during the time...

              Great communication all during the time my car was being repaired. It was ready to pick up when they promised. Excellent repair job. Highly satisfied.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Adam. We always love to receive great feedback!
              Mar 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X