10 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shaheen Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              WELL AFTER 3 TIMES OF BRINGING IN MY...

              Well after 3 times of bringing in my 2015 chevy impala i am very unsatisfied with my car! Friend of mine bought a 2013 from you and never had i problem with it! I mean 3 times within 2 months is crazy now my gas line broke what will be next? I really want a different car and i think i deserve one that is not a lemon!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Duard. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Shaheen Chevrolet. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience to discuss what we can do to help. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Apr 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and Courteous Oil Change

              Quick and Courteous Oil Change

              SAINT JOHNS, MI

              Business Response
              Bradley, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Apr 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Hands down best customer service around!

              Hands down best customer service around!

              PORTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Steven, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. You really made our day today. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Apr 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              well i don't think i should have had to...

              Well i don't think i should have had to bring my car in after a week of owning it

              LANSING, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went for oil change and left with four...

              Went for oil change and left with four new tires that were needed. Not to convenient to wait for that extra time but happy I have new tires at competitive rate.

              BATH, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 129 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Greated as soon as walked in by john is...

              Greated as soon as walked in by john is service department, he was very helpful and did a great job and had all the answers to all my questions regarding my car,very bright young man. And really appreciated getting a nice vehicle as a loner while mine was being worked on, it really gives me a good way to test and get a feel for a vehicle that i may or may not have been considering for my next vehicle. Definitely still have my business.

              LANSING, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 216 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Poor communication and had to repair the...

              Poor communication and had to repair the vehicle twice for the same problem.

              PORTLAND, MI

              Business Response
              Hi Jason, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at Shaheen Chevrolet take our reviews very seriously. Please contact Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590 so that we can help turn your lackluster experience around. We look forward to hearing from you soon.
              Sep 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 331 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt, attentive, knowledgable, fair...

              Prompt, attentive, knowledgable, fair market pricing. What else could one ask for.

              BATH, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 377 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, polite, efficient service and a...

              Quick, polite, efficient service and a nice waiting room.

              MASON, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 503 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had several issues to be addressed,...

              I had several issues to be addressed, some routine, and a couple that were not. All were taken care of. Dan Williams went over everything, and was very thorough.

              LAINGSBURG, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X