474 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shaheen Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A $66 oil change, (which I thought was...

              A $66 oil change, (which I thought was covered under my lease) is bit pricey. I will never have my oil/filter served there again

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Michael, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. If you'd be willing, our manager would like to speak with you at (517) 394-0330 to discuss ways to improve your experience with Shaheen Chevrolet moving forward. Thank you for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told that I would receive 4 free...

              I was told that I would receive 4 free oil changes with my new truck. Now I am told I only get 2 and was told to go see my sales person. I did, but got no promises on getting what he orginally told me.

              BANCROFT, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They called me for a recall. So I...

              They called me for a recall. So I decided to have them look at a few things that were bothering me. Well all of my concerns were not addressed! My brakes still sequel the ticking is still there and it still vibrates at highway speeds! It seems like they were more worried about making excuses then trying to make the customer happy. I will definitely not be taking any of my cares back there for service!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Hi, James, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at Shaheen Chevrolet take our reviews very seriously. If you'd like, please contact us to make your experience a positive one. Shaheen Chevrolet, (517) 394-0330
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Shaheen Chevrolet of Lansing has top...

              Shaheen Chevrolet of Lansing has top notch customer service! From the moment you walk in to when you leave the lot in your new vehicle your experience at Shaheen Chevrolet is an A+ experience!

              PINCKNEY, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these wonderful comments, Lindsey. We always love to receive great feedback! Elton Ables New Car Manager (517) 272-6551
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Most courteous. very knowledgeable....

              Most courteous. very knowledgeable. Bought 2 cars 2.5 years ago with very good service and personal attention. That brought me back for my search for a new truck. I was pleased with the same sales person as 2 years ago. Same great service and I drove away in 2017 Silverado. Sales person was Zach B.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Christopher. We always love to receive great feedback! Elton Ables New Car Manager (517) 272-6551
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my truck in couple months ago to...

              I took my truck in couple months ago to get the wireless charger on the arm rest fixed. They told me the module needed to be replaced and the part was on order. I went back for oil change month or so later and talk to the S.A. and he asks me if my phone will charge wirelessly. I said yes because I have used it up til it quit working. Then he tells me the part is on order and it would be here in 2 or 3 days. This was on Monday the 6th of March and I still haven't heard anything from the dealer. I have been buying GM since 1998 and if the service is going away on them I will be looking at other brands!

              CHARLOTTE, MI

              Business Response
              Hi Thomas, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at Shaheen Chevrolet take our reviews very seriously. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our manager. We hope to hear from you. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous...

              Very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and respectful.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Michael, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. We always love to receive great feedback. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              oil change went fine, was quick and...

              Oil change went fine, was quick and clean waiting area.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Randy, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. You really made our day today. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great teem!

              Great teem!

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks Rodney, for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You wrecked my door while i got an oil...

              You wrecked my door while i got an oil change. Ya fixed and gave me a loaner but it should of never happened..came back 3 days later to see if ya fixed the issue that caused the door ding and you had not...

              EATON RAPIDS, MI

              Business Response
              Jason, we regret that you had a negative experience with us, but are glad you brought this to our attention. If you'd like, please contact us to make your experience a positive one. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got my oil change and tires rotated...

              Got my oil change and tires rotated faster at this dealership than anyother dealership. Friendly people and great service.

              SAINT JOHNS, MI

              Business Response
              Andrew, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome start to finish

              Awesome start to finish

              LANSING, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Shaheen is a pretty special place!!

              Shaheen is a pretty special place!!

              JACKSON, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a great job as usual. Very...

              They did a great job as usual. Very professional.

              PERRY, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, David, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. We always love to receive great feedback! Tom Hernley Service Manager (517) 272-6590
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              best gm service dept. in lansing,mi....

              Best gm service dept. In lansing,mi. Thanks to tom hernly jr.

              DIMONDALE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Robert, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You are consistently champions @ LIFE!

              You are consistently champions @ LIFE!

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Sarah, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman was amazing. I told him what...

              My salesman was amazing. I told him what I wanted and he delivered!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Chelsy. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Shaheen Chevrolet. You really made our day today. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The easiest and most efficient vehicle...

              The easiest and most efficient vehicle purchase I've ever made. Thank you.

              LAINGSBURG, MI

              Business Response
              Steven, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job Dan in service.

              Good job Dan in service.

              MULLIKEN, MI

              Business Response
              Ronald, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very fast, in and out

              Very fast, in and out

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Darryl, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X