68 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shaheen Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i had a 815 am apointment and was told...

              I had a 815 am apointment and was told it would take about 3 hours. I desided to have you take me home and leave the truck their. I'glad i did'nt wait caus its after 3pm. I have a handycap wife so i have to work around this, its quite a proulben. I was upset.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Sharon, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. Our manager would like to help turn your lackluster experience around. If you're willing, please contact Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590 to discuss what we can do to help.
              Apr 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I love my new 2017 Silverado 2500HD...

              I love my new 2017 Silverado 2500HD .Thank you Shaheen. Thank you John Rausch for your amazing performance once again.

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Tomas, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Apr 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff did a wonderful job. Thanks

              The staff did a wonderful job. Thanks

              DIMONDALE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Dennis. We always love to receive great feedback. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Apr 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Brent Cram was an excellent salesman,...

              Brent Cram was an excellent salesman, very personable, knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the product he was selling,He worked very hard to find me the exact truck I wanted.I would recommend him to all my family and friends.Thank Brent ! ,see ya when it's time for another truck

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new truck and thank you so much for the recommendation of our team! You really made our day today. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Apr 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for an oil change and found...

              I went in for an oil change and found that the service engine light involved more. Everyone involved were very knowledgeable and helpful. I had to wait for a day to get the part needed but got a ride home. The salesman that I deal with offered to give us a vehicle for the night but we didn't really need it so we declined. I have dealt with Shaheen Chevrolet for about 30 years and am still a satisfied customer.

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks James, for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy and Quick buying experience

              Easy and Quick buying experience

              JACKSON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Raymond, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. You really made our day today. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just a higher level than other dealers!

              Just a higher level than other dealers!

              LAINGSBURG, MI

              Business Response
              Bryan, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. You really made our day today. Tom Hernley, (517) 272-6590
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Josh Bendall did a wonderful job in...

              Josh Bendall did a wonderful job in exceeding our expectations. He found what we were looking for. He communicated with us on the progress of the sale. He was personable and looked for opportunities so it was a win/win for everyone.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Mia, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. You really made our day today. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and professional

              Friendly and professional

              ONONDAGA, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Kevin, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. You really made our day today. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesperson Tobbie Lansdell is top notch!...

              Salesperson Tobbie Lansdell is top notch! A true professional.

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              John, thank you very much for sharing these kind words about Tobbie. We always love to receive great feedback! Elton Ables New Car Manager (517) 272-6551
              Mar 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales person was phenomenal. I just...

              My sales person was phenomenal. I just hope he is still there when I buy again. Just ask for Brent Cram.

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Michael Wolf. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Shaheen Chevrolet. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, clean and courteous!!!! VARY...

              Quick, clean and courteous!!!! VARY nice team members.

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Todd, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. We always love to receive great feedback. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good fast service.

              Good fast service.

              DIMONDALE, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great rating and review, Todd!
              Mar 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best car salesman ever. Jaime McKnight...

              Best car salesman ever. Jaime McKnight went way out of his way to locate a hard to find vehicle and make sure we were completely satisfied with our buying experience. He even came in on his weekend off to work around our schedule. He is the reason that we decided to go with the Chevy Silverado instead of another Ford King Ranch.

              ONONDAGA, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Kevin. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Shaheen Chevrolet. You really made our day today. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thank you for my new truck Maria

              Thank you for my new truck Maria

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Beatriz, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Feb 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was very happy with experience. Will...

              Was very happy with experience. Will definitely recommend to others.

              EAGLE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Brandon, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Feb 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I know the dealership wrecked my...

              I know the dealership wrecked my tailgate I don't care what they tell me I showed up there was nothing wrong with my truck body wise didn't fix what I broke it there and went to pick it up to tell he has a big old debt

              SAINT JOHNS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, David, for bringing this matter to our attention. If you'd like, please reach out to Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590 so that we may work together towards a solution. We hope to hear from you.
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly are easy to work with

              Friendly are easy to work with

              HASTINGS, MI

              Business Response
              Donald, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. You really made our day today.
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was taken care of in a short...

              Everything was taken care of in a short time and with no problems

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your response! Our greatest goal is for all our customers to feel that way when they drive away. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!
              Feb 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              they went out of their way to help...

              They went out of their way to help me. Also they did a verry good job.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Sharon, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. You really made our day today. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Feb 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X