221 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shaheen Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and fixed my tire

              Oil change and fixed my tire

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks, Robin, for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback! Tom Hernley Service Manager (517) 272-6590
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always!

              Great service as always!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks, Erin, for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback! Tom Hernley Service Manager (517) 272-6590
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No. 1 - we never aske for synthetic oil...

              No. 1 - we never aske for synthetic oil and were SHOCKED at the bill of over $54

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              Lora, we regret that you had a negative experience with us, but are glad you brought this to our attention. If you'd like, please contact us to make your experience a positive one. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590 Shaheen Chevrolet
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy

              Quick and easy

              EATON RAPIDS, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was friendly and helpful. Mark...

              Everyone was friendly and helpful. Mark Keyes was very knowledgeable and made the process go very smoothly.

              SAINT JOHNS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Theresa, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. You really made our day today. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and...

              Everyone was very friendly and attentive. Jaime worked with me and his managers to get me as close to the amount I needed to pay and they did. Everyone involved worked OT to make sure the deal got done. The delivery , made to my home, of my new vehicle the next day was awesome.-Thank you

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Lisa, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Another great experience, thank you!

              Another great experience, thank you!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Douglas, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet!
              Mar 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              check out could be streamlined

              Check out could be streamlined

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks Rudy, for leaving us this response. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The person doing the intake was very...

              The person doing the intake was very helpful & answered all of my questions. I appreciate the printouts concerning my tires wear & tear.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Kathryn, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. Wishing you a great day. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely, thorough and complete

              Timely, thorough and complete

              DIMONDALE, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks, Robert, for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback! Tom Hernley Service Manager (517) 272-6590
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Rick stayed in contact with me...

              Rick stayed in contact with me throughout the day to let me know the status of my car and it was all ready to go when I got there to pick it up. Great customer service as always.

              OKEMOS, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Shire Amos and others at Shaheen worked...

              Shire Amos and others at Shaheen worked tirelessly to help me get my new Traverse. Financial issues, credit issues, color of the SUV issues...they made it all PERFECT! I am in LOVE with my new SUV. It's a joy to drive, feels sturdy and safe, and of course it being a Chevy it's all about American pride! I will tell anyone looking for a vehicle to go to Shaheen. I originally only stopped in because Shaheen is the only dealer in town who doesn't have stupid, annoying commercials. No bull, no gimmicks, just straight forward honesty and incredible customer service. Way to go!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Richard. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Shaheen Chevrolet. We always love to receive great feedback. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Job well done and in a timely manner. ...

              Job well done and in a timely manner. Staff very friendly and courteous.

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              Jackie Barnes, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. You really made our day today. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Feb 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful Polite, respectful staff, and...

              Wonderful Polite, respectful staff, and car is fixed!

              VERMONTVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Rose, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              DIMONDALE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Bruce. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Feb 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick service

              Very quick service

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Darryl, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, no hassle service!

              Quick, no hassle service!

              OLIVET, MI

              Business Response
              Jonathan, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good explanation of post purchase services

              Good explanation of post purchase services

              DEWITT, MI

              Business Response
              David, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Feb 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Found the issue and repaired it while I...

              Found the issue and repaired it while I waited!

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Joann. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Feb 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jonathon was great

              Jonathon was great

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Catherine, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Feb 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X