84 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shaheen Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I NEVER HAVE ANY PROBLEM WHEN I STOP BY...

              I never have any problem when i stop by for items to be handled by the shaheen dealership.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Roseann, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. You really made our day today. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Apr 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went good

              Everything went good

              HOWELL, MI

              Business Response
              Pamela, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We always love to receive great feedback. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Apr 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and helpful....

              Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you for a great and painless experience!

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              Kari, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We always love to receive great feedback. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Apr 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              :)

              :)

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Stephenie, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Apr 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have always had good luck, but we are...

              We have always had good luck, but we are not hagglers and don't always feel like we get the best deal. we have bought atlas 10 or 12 vehicles from Shaheen.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Charyl. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Apr 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              .

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks Stephenie, for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback.
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealer Ryan Joy, was nice to work...

              The dealer Ryan Joy, was nice to work with, down to earth, wasn't pushy, and answered all my questions.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Alexandra, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. You really made our day today. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Apr 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very satisfied with this purchasing...

              Very satisfied with this purchasing experience! I always take a deep breath and cringe a little before buying a new vehicle, but this experience was very pleasant! Everyone that I had contact with seemed genuinely concerned that I understood and was comfortable with every step, and that I was satisfied with the product I was purchasing. No pressure. Very refreshing!!

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              Todd, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with Shaheen Chevrolet. You really made our day today. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Apr 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My family is a GM family and we are all...

              My family is a GM family and we are all happy with GM. Shaheen is very up to date and everyone is very nice and professional with the customers. We were treated with respect and like we were an important customer.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for the feedback, Constance. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers and ensure that you are always treated with the attention and respect you deserve at Shaheen Chevrolet.
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Worked hard to find me a car!

              Worked hard to find me a car!

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Kulada. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was wonderful; however, my...

              The service was wonderful; however, my car needed an alignment, and I was there for 3 hours because my car was forgotten. Once it was discovered that I had been waiting for a long time, people stayed over to get the job done. It was just too long.

              WILLIAMSTON, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great Customer service, and environment....

              Great Customer service, and environment. My salesperson George gave excellent service.

              DURAND, MI

              Business Response
              Jacob, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Experience was as pleasant as car buying...

              Experience was as pleasant as car buying can be. You found exactly what I wanted near my price expected. No haggling needed. Everyone was friendly.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Rita, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet! Elton Ables New Car Manager (517) 272-6551
              Mar 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark Is great. My wife and I are always...

              Mark Is great. My wife and I are always happy with the sales and service we receive at Shaheens. Thank you very much.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Jose, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. We always love to receive great feedback. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Getting a vehicle was easy, staff was...

              Getting a vehicle was easy, staff was very friendly and helpful, they were upfront about pricing. Great selection. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Paula, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. We always love to receive great feedback. Elton Ables New Car Manager (517) 272-6551
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Only inconvience was the wait.

              Only inconvience was the wait.

              DANSVILLE, MI

              Business Response
              Laurance, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Prompt with appointments, very...

              Prompt with appointments, very informative, and helpful with any questions/concerns

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Lindsey, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. You really made our day today. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and informative regarding...

              Very friendly and informative regarding the work done.

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Roger, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. You really made our day today. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service with a great deal. Lots of...

              Great service with a great deal. Lots of options with a helpful staff.

              CHARLOTTE, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks Anthony, for leaving us this response. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Lenny Ezzo was great and very...

              Lenny Ezzo was great and very informative as it was my first time leading a vehicle

              LANSING, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks Rebecca, for leaving us this response. Wishing you a great day. Elton Ables (New Car Manager) at (517) 272-6551
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X