17 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Shaheen Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience will be back soon.

              Great experience will be back soon.

              LESLIE, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks Casey, for leaving us this response. You really made our day today. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Apr 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change was great. However, I was...

              Oil change was great. However, I was told there was a nail in my tire that was not fixable and needed to be replaced for $210. I questioned this several times and was told repeatedly that buying a new tire was my ONLY option. I took my vehicle somewhere else and was told that the nail was absolutely in a patch-able area and would be repaired for free. When the nail was pulled out, it hadn't even punctured the tire so nothing needed to be done with it. I feel taken advantage of and disappointed that Shaheen's 'tire specialist' would give me such wrong information clearly without properly even inspecting the tire.

              MASON, MI

              Business Response
              Hi, Sara, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our manager. We hope to hear from you. Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590
              Mar 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 129 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I didn't receive a questionnaire in the...

              I didn't receive a questionnaire in the mail, although I did review a letter that my recall was not completed and that I have to return my vehicle for the recall to be finished. Wish I only had to bring it in once .

              DANSVILLE, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 165 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I pulled up behind one vehicle in line...

              I pulled up behind one vehicle in line in the lane that had a green light. The other 3 lanes had red lights. Vehicles that came in after myself and the vehicle ahead of myself pulled into the lanes with the red lights and they were taken in to be service before us. When I brought this up to the manager he stated they were controlling the lights and this does not happen very often. It took over an hour from when I first got there to when I pulled out for an oil change.

              HOLT, MI

              Business Response
              Hi Jessica, we appreciate your candid feedback. What you described doesn't sound typical of our staff. We respect our customer's time. If you're willing, please call Tom Hernley at (517) 272-6590 so that we may ensure more positive results moving forward.
              Nov 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 201 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thought the oil change price was excessive.

              Thought the oil change price was excessive.

              EAST LANSING, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 219 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine, as to be expected everyone...

              It was fine, as to be expected everyone was polite, professional and well trained! The cost to replace an alternator did not make experience any better!

              OKEMOS, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 229 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change experience was good, staff...

              Oil change experience was good, staff was very friendly

              MASON, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 331 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              OKEMOS, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 341 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change/tire rotation has come back...

              Oil change/tire rotation has come back to the speed in which I prefer. The new building and improved process seem to offer that fast quality work that is needed.

              LANSING, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 368 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kind friendly service.

              Kind friendly service.

              GRAND LEDGE, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 381 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wait time for oil change was 2 hours...

              Wait time for oil change was 2 hours when I was told 1 hour and I understand I didn't have an appointment so that's why I had to wait. Will be really nice once new oil change building is open :) service team is very friendly and good honest people.

              MASON, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 394 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Will be calling person that sold me the...

              Will be calling person that sold me the car - mr Lemmon.

              LANSING, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 409 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Handled our recall notice quickly and...

              Handled our recall notice quickly and efficiently.

              MASON, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 443 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was quick and easy to get in and out.

              It was quick and easy to get in and out.

              ONONDAGA, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 500 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped my car off with two items to...

              I dropped my car off with two items to be looked at. One of these was a recall issue. Both were taken care of to my satisfaction in a timely manner.

              LANSING, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 555 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The gentlemen that helped me at checkout...

              The gentlemen that helped me at checkout was very nice and helpful. I believe his name was Jeff. He brought my car around and was just very professional and pleasant.

              MASON, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 737 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              my appointment was set up by andrew...

              My appointment was set up by andrew fenn, he did a great job and the work was done on time. The workmanship was great and everything when fine.

              HASLETT, MI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X